Family

We are spending the week on the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica. To top it all off, my Mac Book Air died. So we will take a detour through San Jose when we go back home tomorrow so we can see what we can do to resuscitate my computer. I will be shamelessly cutting corners for this week’s blog posts. As such, I am re-blogging a cute post from Kara’s blog. Pura Vida!

puravidakid

Family

I think I should be talking more about my family life. My mom is a stay at home mom. She used to be a doctor, but when we moved here she quit her job. My dad is a course developer. And my six here old brother is, well, a six year old brother. His name is Tristan. (Seen in photo).

View original post

About Noemi Gamel

Noemi Gamel is a physician who prefers writing diverse children's fantasy stories instead of medical charts. She is a geeky nomad, too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

