Redesigning Pura Vida Familia: Update

We are back!  We spent 10 glorious days in Brazil’s Pantanal region.  The purpose of our trip was for Chris to scout it out as a potential spot to lead wildlife photo tours and for all of us to see jaguars in the wild.  It was amazing!  I will blog about our trip next week.  In the meantime, check out this jaguar photo.  If you are interested in seeing professional quality photos of jaguars and other Pantanal wildlife, check out Chris’s G+ account.

Jaguar in the Pantanal, Brazil. Taken with a "point and shoot" Nikon CoolPix L110.

Jaguar in the Pantanal, Brazil. Taken with a “point and shoot” Nikon CoolPix L110.

Caelan and I continue to work on developing the new website and logo.  I am calling the website  “Pura Vida by Noemi”.  Like my blog, it will provide lots of info on moving to Costa Rica, easing the expat transition process, health/fitness while living in Costa Rica, simplifying, and living the Pura Vida way.  I will continue to include both practical information and inspiration for those who want to take the leap to make a positive change in their lives.   I am also planning on publishing a lot of the blog content in e-book format as well as provide expat coaching and freelance writing services which I will market on the website.

I am so excited to start my own coaching/writing company.  If it works out, great!  If it doesn’t, I will dust myself off and be so happy that I was blessed to have the opportunity to try this.

I will keep you posted!

Pura Vida!

About Noemi Gamel

Noemi Gamel is a physician who prefers writing diverse children's fantasy stories instead of medical charts. She is a geeky nomad, too.
This entry was posted in Redesigning Your Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

